Home » About Us

About Us


Doyin Oluwole, MD, FRCP, FWACP
Chief Executive Officer
Roseville, California, USA

Angela Benson, MD, MPH, FWACP
Chief Operating Officer
Paynesville, Liberia


John Tesha Ph.D
Chairman, GHIA-Foundation
Executive Secretary, Africa Forum
Pretoria, South Africa

Jacob Rotmensch, MD
Co-Chairman, GHIA-Foundation
George D. Wilbanks Professor of Gynecologic Oncology and Director of Gynecologic Oncology at Rush University Medical Center
Chicago, Illinois, USA

Edward D. Pettitt II
Co-Chairman, GHIA-Foundation
Senior Project Coordinator – Intl. Pediatric AIDS Initiative, Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, Texas, USA

Senami Apathy
Board Member, GHIA-Foundation
Oil & Gas Consultant, Schlumberger
Houston, Texas, USA

Dr. Moses Oluwole
Board Member, GHIA-Foundation
Retired Professor of Industrial Chemistry & Church Planter
Granite Bay, California, USA

Dr. Teju Bolujoko
Board Member, GHIA-Foundation
Owner and Founder, RUCH Investments & Manufacturing Limited
Lagos, Nigeria

Esther N. Ndegwa
Board Member, GHIA-Foundation
CEO, ENCO Foundation
Sandton, South Africa